ACTC receives support from institutions during the academic year, prior to the Annual Conference.  Memberships are effective from the Conference until two weeks before the next conference.   Thus, ACTC lists on this page the continuing flow of support and pledges of support for the coming Conference.  As pledges and funds for the Conference are received, ACTC will update this page.

Received Institutional Memberships for 2018

Austin College
Austin Community College
Boston College
College of New Jersey
Columbia University
Concordia University--Irvine
East London School of Science
Hillsdale College
Huron University College
Lewis & Clark College
Luther College
Midwestern State University
Montgomery Community College
New York University--Liberal Studies
Samford University
St. Anselm College
St. John's College--Annapolis
St. John's College--Santa Fe
Saint Vincent University
Seton Hall University
Universidad de Navarra
University of Chicago
University of Notre Dame: College of Arts and Letters, First Year Program, Program of Liberal Studies
University of Tulsa

Pledged Institutional Memberships for 2018

Assumption College
Alliance for Liberal Learning
Amsterdam University College
Baylor University, Honors Program
Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dharma Realm Buddhist University
Great Hearts Academy
Kansas State University
Pepperdine University
Saint Mary's College of California
Temple University
University of Dallas
Villanova University